The state tracksters will be leaving from Selby Wednesday May 25 at 11 am. Let's wish them well and line Main Street to cheer them on as they head to Sioux Falls!!

Good luck to Trevor Sayler, Ryan Jochim, Brenden Begeman, Darion Barker, Matthew Neeley, Brayden Goehring, Sophia Von Wald, McKayla Hanson, Mya Ebel, Stephanie Allbee, Breanna Jochim, Brooklyn Helm, Jentry Hubner, Katie Allbee and the coaches!!