School Board Information

Board meetings are typically held on the second Monday of the month in the Conference Room.

Time or date change will be noted.

Board meetings start at 7:00 pm unless otherwise stated on the meeting agenda.


Brian Begeman

Steve Zabel
Vice President

Mike Hirsch

Brett Huber

Matt Mortenson

Pat Starks

Darin Thorstenson

Committee Assignments 2022-23

FY2021 Audit